First week of term

During the first week of term I was unsure in which direction to take my studio practice, I had been looking at alternative processes in photography as I wanted to go down a more experimental route and I felt studio practice could be the place to do this. My vacation work had been predominately photography based, and once set up in my studio space I put up the research that I had completed over summer along with the contact sheets I had printed.

I was a bit torn as to where this work should fall whether it would be Negotiated Photography or Studio Practice, I wanted to keep the 2 modules as 2 distinctly different bodies of work, but I just wasn’t sure at this stage how I was going to do so.

studio space 1

Studio Space at the start of term

Leave a Reply

