Updated c.v

I’ve applied for a job with Cheshire West and Chester Council as a Visitor Assistant, which meant that my c.v needed updating.  As the vacancy is a “0” hour contract I thought it could fit in around uni work until after I graduate.

I wrote and created the images within the c.v in level 5,  for the purpose of this job application I have updated the text but left the images as they were, however this will need to reviewed to reflect more current imagery.

CCI03022016

chester ad

 

Leave a Reply

